DIEGO: The Latest, Greatest Viral Marketing Tool

Yesterday I received a text-message from my brother with this picture and it was captioned “Hi, I’m calling to ask you to support Barack Obama.” This is my nephew Diego Soto. My brother, Diego’s dad, is an avid Obama supporter and this was a genius move, really. I have to say, if all of his endorsers looked like this, the election would be in the bag. I’m confident of this because I sent this to most of my friends and relatives via cellphones and e-mail and their sentiments were similar to mine.

Diego’s joined the ranks of Will.I.Am. and Obama Girl. Leave it to Barak Obama to inspire even the smallest of us for change.

Leave a Reply

